TV on the Radio Release Dear Science Tracklist, Expand Tour

It’s really happening. Dear Science is on its way. TV on the Radio have been slowly doling out info about their follow up to Return to Cookie Mountain and had promised a few upcoming dates, but now we have the full tracklist and a much expanded set of tour dates.

Dear Science will be released September 23 on Interscope in the U.S. while 4AD will be bringing it to our foreign brethren September 22.

Dear Science Tracklist
01 Halfway Home
02 Crying
03 Dancing Choose
04 Stork & Owl
05 Golden Age
06 Family Tree
07 Red Dress
08 Love Dog
09 Shout Me Out
10 DLZ
11 Lover’s Day

TVOTR tourdates

5 Portland, Or – Roseland
6 Seattle, WA – Showbox
12 Boise, ID – Big Easy
13 Salt Lake City, UT – In The Venue
14 Morrison, CO – Red Rocks (Monolith Festival)
19 San Diego, CA – Street Scene
20 San Francisco, CA – Treasure Island Festival

10 Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory
11 Providence, RI – Lupo’s
13 Boston, MA – Wilbur Theatre
14 Brooklyn, NY – Masonic Temple
15 Brooklyn, NY – Masonic Temple
18 Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s
19 Indianopolis, IN – Vogue Theatre
20 Minneapolis, MN – First Ave.
21 Minneapolis, MN – First Ave.
22 Chicago, IL – Riviera
24 New Orleans, – LA Voodoo Festival
25 Atlanta, Ga – Tabernacle
26 Knoxville, TN – Bijou Theatre
28 Dallas, TX – Lakewood Theatre
30 Austin, TX – Stubb’s
31 Oklahoma City, CA – Diamond Ballroom

6 Los Angeles, CA – Wiltern
8 San Diego, CA – 4th and B

(originally written for Filter Magazine)

2 Responses to TV on the Radio Release Dear Science Tracklist, Expand Tour

  1. […] here for Dear Science tracklist and tour […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: